Caesars Auto - Bergen, NY
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Trade-In
Specials
Car Finder
Directions
Testimonials
Financing
Contact Us
About Chad

Customer Testimonials

  • review

    by  from Hilton | 

    It was an overall good experience, Besides the ball busting, I would most likely come back! LOL Thanks again.






  • Chevy Truck

    by  from Fabius NY | 

    I loved the friendly atmosphere, great service & Honesty. Thanks again





  • Bought a Truck

    by  from Pavilion | 

    I bought a Truck for my Husband. I recommend anyone to go to caesars. I'm a woman and was treated with respect through the whole process.





  • 2nd Cummins

    by  from Arcade NY | 

    Chad is the man! Awesome service The only place I'll buy a used Diesel from.





  • 2011 GMC 3500
    I would like to thank Chad over at Caesars auto for our purchase of our new ride. He once again has gone above and beyond to make sure the process went smooth. He worked with us to get a bed liner installed and step bumpers. He did all the arrangements in getting it complete. I highly recommend if you are looking for a truck, to go see Chad. He is located right off the Byron Bergen exit. This is our third vehicle since 2002 and I will not go anywhere else when I am ready to buy again.



  • Chevy Plow Truck
    My Wife and me stopped at Caesars looking for a truck in our price range. Initially they he didn't have anything but then mentioned a plow truck that came in on a trade. Good thing he mentioned it. We picked it up Today. We had a very good experience. Buying there was not pushy and he was a good guy to deal with.
    Dave



  • Third Truck
    I bought out 3rd truck from Caesars. It's always a pleasure since we know Chad from the previous purchases. I went back to Gas truck this time and we love it. Caesars does do everything they say they will do and if your looking for a great truck go see Chad



  • Great to Work With
    After coming out and looking the 2007 Chevy Dually for the second time, We finally found the right truck. It was a Western truck that was really clean. Being it's a Duramax with 84000 miles is awesome. The truck looks like it has 8000 miles on it. Thanks again for taking in my trade and making me a great deal
    R.F. 



  • Lifted Chevy
    The process through the whole deal was great. Great financing and handled all the paperwork. Took a little while to get truck ready, But that's ok. 
    Chris



  • First Diesel
    I had a Great Experience! Chad was a pleasure to deal with. Very informative, and helpful throughout  the whole process.  I bought a 2012 Chevy Ext Cab 4x4 Diesel with a longbed. I would recommend to anyone.



  • 2006 GMC Sierra Diesel
    Caesars Auto has good vehicles for sale. I appreciated not being a salesman but discussing truck & Advantages/disadvantages. The Sales Manager was great and very helpful.

    L Hudson
    Pulaski NY



  • Great Deal
    Chad treated me like a friend and not like a customer. Perfect experience, I will recommend to Everyone. 5 Stars all the way. 

    Rich Barnard 3rd
    Albion NY



  • a Really decent experience
    by Dale C from Hamlin NY | April 30, 2015
    I spoke with Chad a few months ago when it was freezing cold. Was looking at the truck on & off for a few months. When the weather turned I finally decided to make the purchase. It was a low mileage diesel and Caesars price was pretty decent. I traded my Chevy 2500 and we're happy. No pushiness and pretty great to work with. Will tell others.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Dually
    by Rich from New York | April 30, 2015
    Just picked up a 2012 Dodge Diesel Dually with a stick in it. Low miles and a superclean. Truck is going to make a great addition to my biz Killer financing and better rate than i could get
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Dael
    by Frank from Churchville NY | April 30, 2015
    I fainally bought a Cummings Diesel from chad. Regular cab 4x4 slt and its sweet. only 68k miles. I love the truck and was grateful chad took the time and worked the deal out.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Ye



  • 09 Superduty Crew
    by Kathy & Jeff from Otego NY | April 6, 2015
    My Husband and me bought a 2009 Ford F-250. The Salesmanger was very nice and helpful.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Finally
    by Wendy from Alfred | April 4, 2015
    I finally bought a truck from Caesars. I had my 1994 Dodge since new. Caesar had a 08 Dodge Cummins Dually that was almost like new! It was a Southern truck that was nicer than what you can find around here.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Ye



  • 2009 Chervrolet Duramax
    By Patrick from Warsaw | March 10, 2015

    Very Good Deal. Chad handled everything to the T perfectly. Thanks again

    Rating from Patrick

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5

    Buying Process: 5 out of 5

    Quality of Repair: N/A

    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • First Time Buyer

    By Shawn from Lancaster NY | March 7, 2015

    Caesars was very helpful and mage the process seamless. Although when I originally came out to look at Escape, It wasn't there. The owner's wife was driving it. They made arrangements for us to come back out a few days later. He gave a good price based on us coming out a few times, But it was all worth it, Thanks

    Rating from Shawn

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: 2 out of 5



  • Diesel Dealer

    Diesel Dealer

    Tom G's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    0.0
    by Tom G from Rensselaer NY | February 21, 2015
    We showed up Caesars Auto... It was minus 6 degrees outside. We drove almost 5 hours to get there and Chad didn't know I was coming. Alot of the Diesel trucks wouldn't start because of the extreme cold temps. However, I found the right truck ( It Started ) Ha Ha and I bought it on the spot. We left and came back a few hours later and everything was ready for us to go home with. Great Truck.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Amazing

    Amazing

    Carla S's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    4.0
    Overall Facilities:
    0.0
    by Carla S from Walworth NY | February 21, 2015
    Amazing! Went above & beyond with inspection so we could have the truck on time.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Bargain

    Sabrina's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    0.0
    by Sabrina from Silver Springs | February 21, 2015
    Caesars was extremely helpful in obtaining financing. I was a first time buyer and they went out of there way to help me get a better rate than my personal bank. It took a few days to get the truck because of the extreme cold, But Chad got it done.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Deal
    by J Bertozzi from Lancaster | April 4, 2015
    Chad had a 2006 Dodge Diesel 4x4. I called and went out to see him. He was very helpful and not pushy. Vehicles were really clean and the Diesel was exactly what was in his ad. I will will buy from again when ready
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Deal
    by J Bertozzi from Lancaster | April 4, 2015
    Chad had a 2006 Dodge Diesel 4x4. I called and went out to see him. He was very helpful and not pushy. Vehicles were really clean and the Diesel was exactly what was in his ad. I will will buy from again when ready
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Hummer

    By Bob from New York | March 21, 2015

    Been looking for a couple years to find the right hummer the way I wanted it. Ceasers had it and I purchased right away after meeting the sales guy. It was a very pleasant experiance and I got money back after I traded my truck

    Rating from Bob

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Awesome Experience

    By Ridley from Kendall | February 7, 2015

    Chad was very personable, honest, and straightforward. My dad bought a truck a few ago from Caesars. Its been a great truck. Thanks again

    Rating from Ridley

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Great Dealer
    by Rbbin & Mike from Holley NY | February 2, 2015
    It was a good deal made simple by Chad. He worked well with our desires & wishes. Thanks again.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Duramax

    By Jason from Attica NY | February 2, 2015

    Chas was very helpful and awesome to deal with. Love my Truck!

    Rating from Jason

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • First used Car
    By Mark from Rochester NY | January 22, 2015

    First Time ever buying a used vehicle. I'm glad I called Chad. Everything worked out great.

    Rating from Mark

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Dooley Duramax
    By Tim B from Buffalo NY | January 22, 2015

    Very Positive experience; One of the nicest sales person to deal with-- No problems at all. Thanks

    Rating from Tim B

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Great Guys
    By Tyler from Batavia | January 10, 2015

    Had a pretty experience buying my first truck on my own. Thanks

    Rating from Tyler

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • 2004 Dodge Ram 2500
    By Derek H from Lowville NY | January 10, 2015

    Caesars gave me a Great Deal on the 2004 Ram with only 47k Miles. He refinished the wheels and made the truck look mint!

    Rating from Derek H

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Southern Cummins
    By Mike from E Amherst | January 3, 2015

    I came out and visited Chad at Caesars just before the New Year. We made a deal on a 2007 Dodge Diesel quadcab. Then I got a text telling me to call him there was a issue on my trade. Come to find out I told him the the model by mistake. He said he needed to adjust the pricing on my trade in. I thought it was an 07 nut it was actually a 2006. It was an honest mistake and Chad knew it but we had to haggle on the adjustment on my trade a little. We worked it out fairly quickly. I was disappointed, But he threw in a few other things and it worked out. I'm happy with my Truck and Chad did what he could to save the deal for me. I wish I could of got more on my trade but I understand. I got a Great Cummins.

    Rating from Mike

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 4 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Great to Deal With
    by Rich from Andover NY | December 9, 2014
    Chad is Great! He was nice to Deal with and I received a bargain on my 2013 Ford Powerstroke Diesel. Thanks again and I'll be back again.


    Rich
    's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    3.0



  • 2007 Chevy 2500 HD
    by Jeff H from Bergen NY | December 9, 2014
    Great to du business with. Been looking at trucks from Caesars for years. Bought a low mileage 2007 Chevy 2500 HD Longbed Truck. Chad was great.

    Jeff H's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    2.0





  • 1 Ton Duramax
    By Alan from Hamlin | November 18, 2014

    We bought a longbed GMC Sierra 3500 Crewcab 4x4 Diesel. Hard to find, Caesars had the right truck and after a little haggling we recieved a price that was within our budget.

    Rating from Alan

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 2 out of 5



  • Mega Cab
    By Steve from Clarence NY | November 18, 2014

    Chad has been a Pleasure to work with from start to finish. Honest, Reliable, and a hell of a nice Guy!

    Rating from Steve

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5



  • Dodge Diesel
    by KC from Batavia | October 31, 2014
    I worked out a deal with Chad on the 2006 Dodge Cummins. Been trying to by a truck from CA's for a while. Found the right truck and Nate gave the OK for a sweet deal! Drove it home a few days later
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    KC's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    2.0



  • TRusted Dealer
    by B wright from Geneva | October 30, 2014
    This is the 4th Truck purchase from Caesars. I've been doing business with Chad for almost 10 years. He always has what I need and I get my repeat customer pricing! He saves me a ton of money and there is no hassle because he knows me & I know him from over the years. He always delivers on his word.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    B wright's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    1.0




  • Dodge Ram Power
    by Lisa & Steve from Canandaigua | October 29, 2014
    Chad was personable & friendly with a no pressure sales approach-- much appreciated!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Lisa & Steve's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    2.0



  • 2012 Superduty XLT
    by Dave from Groton NY | October 28, 2014
    Caesars Auto was great to work with. Saw the truck online called and a few days later I came down on a washout day and drove it home same day with great finance. Wish we did a little better on my trade, But i'm happy overall. Thanks
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Dave's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    1.0




  • Utility Truck
    by Bison Nursery from Clarence NY | October 27, 2014
    I was originally looking for a 3/4 Ton Reg Cab 4x4 pickup for snow plowing. However, Chad thought the Utility truck could serve as a dual pupose truck and he was right. We made a good deal and I had the truck a few days later.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Bison Nursery's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    2.0



  • Great Experience
    by KD from Brighton NY | October 4, 2014
    I worked very well with Chad after looking at the Dodge I purchased. I looked at it 3 separate times. Chad never pushed me into making a sale when I stopped. I would reccomend him to anyone. I love my truck!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


    KD's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    2.0



  • A Pleasure
    by Kevin G from Jamestown NY | September 24, 2014
    A pleasure doing business with Chad. Fast Service, Great communication and would def. by from him again.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Kevin G's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    4.0



  • by John Z from Auburn NY | September 23, 2014
    Chad was Awsesome! We haggled a lot on the price. I got it done! Will do business again!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    John Z's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    2.0



  • Chevy LBZ Duramax
      
    by Mike from Marilla | September 23, 2014
    I was looking for a low mile LBZ. Chad had an 07 with only 54k miles. It took a about a week for us to crunch numbers to work within my budget. Chad came up with more $ on my trade and I came with more $ down and made it happen. Thanks again
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Mike's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    3.0



  • Service Truck
    by John from Batavia NY | September 12, 2014
    Caesars had a nice Ford Superduty that would work great for our business here in Upstate NY. Chad gave our Co a Great Deal on the price and was professional all the way.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    John's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    3.0



  • 2nd Purchase this Year
    by Lory F from Cheektowaga NY | September 12, 2014
    This is the Second Toyota Corolla I purchased this year for our Family. Always a Great bargain and Chad found what I was looking for in a couple of weeks. They mostly sell Heavy Duty trucks. Thanks again
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Lory F's Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    4.0



  • Duramax Crew
    by John B. from Batavia NY | September 12, 2014
    Thanks Chad. Great Truck. I'm glad I went with your lower miles Diesel that you had over the other truck I looked at. Thanks
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    John B.'s Overall Rating

    5.0
    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    5.0
    Overall Facilities:
    4.0



  • Superduty
    by Don & Liz from Eden NY | September 12, 2014
    Thanks Chad, you had the perfect truck that I was looking for.; For a Great price Love it! You did your best right from the start. It was Great buying experience. Hope to do business again. Great Dealership
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

    Customer Service:
    5.0
    Buying Process:
    5.0
    Quality of Repair:
    0.0
    Overall Facilities:
    4.0



  • 2008 Duramax
    by Sam L from Attica NY | August 7, 2014
    Thank you Chad it has been a great buying experience! Very unique and nice to deal with you. I really appreciate your honesty, Integrity, and my customer concerns.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great service
    by Tyler K from Ft Drum NY | August 7, 2014
    Chad provided me with Great Sevice. He's an Army Veteran that went out and gave me the best deal he could because I'm in the Army as well. He made the process easy.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • 2008 Cummins
    by Marc from Basom NY | August 7, 2014
    Thanks Chad Great Deal on truck. I love it! Great Fuel mileage & your Service exceeded my expectations. As a fellow Veteran, Thanks again Chad
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Thanks Chad
    by Laura & Ben from Medina NY | July 12, 2014
    This will be the Third vehicle we have purchased from Chad. He's always friendly, takes care of everything and works great with me & Ben. Love the Yukon!
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • 12 Cummins Diesel
    by Al B from Batavia NY | July 12, 2014
    This is my first purchase from Chad. I bought a 2012 Dodge Ram Crewcab Cummins Diesel and I love it! Thanks
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Dealer
    By Erick from Camillus NY | June 28, 2014

    Chad had a 2007 F-150 Supercab for an amazing price. I came down the same day I saw it online and purchased it. Great Finance rate and ho hassle. That the way I like it!Thanks again

    Rating from Erick

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Nice Deal as Always
    By Paul T from Pavilion NY | June 27, 2014

    As always are Family has purchased a lot of Trucks from Chad. It's always a pleasure Chad really takes care of us, Thats why we continue to do business with Chad

    Rating from Paul T

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • 11 Cummins Diesel
    By Mike S from Attica NY | June 27, 2014

    Our Family has been purchasing Trucks from Chad for over 17 Years. Always a Great Deal and Nice Truck

    Rating from Mike S

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Pleasurable!
    by Ben G. from Allentown NY | June 2, 2014
    Chad was very pleasurable to deal with. We did everything over the phone & text. He had the Truck ready the Day I called when I was in town to pick it up.
    Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
    Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
    Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes



  • Great Experience
    Great Experience
    By Cage from Oxford Ny | May 28, 2014

    As a Marine me and Chad hit it off great. He being an Army guy himself its like we spoke the same language! He told me that he does the best he can with all the Veterans and our negotiation was awesome. He really .gave me a great deal as well as a fantastic Dodge Dually. The finance rate was very good as i was surprised he could get me such a low rate after my bank told me it would be much higher. I would recomend Caesars to anyone looking for a Diesel. Thanks Chad

    Rating from Cage



  • Always a Pleasure

    By Kurt T. from Leroy NY | May 10, 2014

    This will be the 2nd Truck I have purchased from Chad. He always makes it easy to purchase a truck. He saved me alot of $ on my financing by getting me a way better rate that I was receiving at my own Bank. We have a good time and Chad makes the process seamless. I had an issue with my truck 2 dayd after purchase, He was right there to correct my concerns. Kurt

    Rating from Kurt T.

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5



  • Cummins Diesel Power

    Cummins Diesel Power!!!

    by  from Oakfield NY | 

    Chad was Great. He gave me a Great Deal on the truck. 2008 Dodge Cummins Diesel Lifted with all the H&S Gear you could want! Manual 6 Speed Cummins Diesel's are hard to find! Thanks again, Sarah




  • Excellent to do Bus With

    Excellent to do Bus With

    by  from Oakfield NY | 

    Nate & Chad we excellent to busines with. They were very Helpful and secured a better Interest rate on financing than what i could get on my own. Bought a 2007 GMC Dually Diesel.




  • Love the Duramax Crew
    Love this Company. They finished up our deal under the most desirable circumstances. Chad got really sick and needed surgery. Nate was able to come in and make sure things got done. Thanks again
    2005 Chevy Duramax Crew Zach & Jessica D. Ft. Drum NY April 21st 2014



  • 2008 Chevrolet Dually Duramax

    By Debbie from Rochester NY | April 22, 2014

    We bought a 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Crewcab Diesel. Chad and Nate were Awesome, Thanks Again

    Rating from Debbie

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



  • 2010 Ford F-250 Crew
    2010 Ford F-250
    By Josh T from Albion NY | April 21, 2014

    Nate was Great He was able to get things in order as Chad was out after surgery.Love the truck Thanks again!

    Rating from Josh T

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: N/A
    Buying Process: N/A
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Lance Lima NY
    I needed a plow to ad to my Fleet. Caesars had the 08 F-350 with the V-Plow. They worked out a great price and a fantastic finance rate that beat our bank. He asked if He could hold the plow for a week in case we got more snow & we said sure. Thanks again, Chad



  • Chad & nate were Awesome
    I just wanted to take the time to say Thanks again to Chad & Nate. They worked tirelessly to find me the right car to fit my budget. They mostly sell Diesel Trucks, But since they helped my Mother find a car a few years ago, I thought they would do the same for me. They did, and then when I ran into an issue for payment, They held the car for me intil I recieved my funds. They held the car for almost 4 weeks without an issue, I know they went far above normal business and I just wanted to say Thanks again. Chad did all the paperwork and got it licensed within 2 hours of me calling and said I had the money to pay for it. I would reccomend them to anyone Looking for a Truck! But don't forget they can get anything on wheels!



  • Cummins Diesel
    New Cummins Diesel Power!
    By Rich V. from Holley NY | March 1, 2014

    Chad was Great to work with on the purchase of my Truck. The Co. I work for has been buying trucks from him for years. He secured my financing at a Great Rate. He took my trade and made everything easy, Thanks Chad

    Rating from Rich V.



  • Pontiac
    Thanks for working with me on the car. I'll show you pic's when it's a'll Done



  • 1999 Toyota
    By John from Batavia NY | January 27, 2014

    Bought a nice little Car for the Kids. Thanks Chad

    Rating from John

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 4 out of 5
    Buying Process: 4 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 4 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Clean Trucks

    By Greg D. from Getzville NY | January 27, 2014

    Chad has Clean Trucks, Fair Prices, and well Chad was just great to deal with. I bought a Used 2008 Dodge Cummins Diesel. It was worth the wait!

    Rating from Greg D.

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: N/A



  • Great Service
    By Nate H. from Rochester NY | January 23, 2014

    Chad was great to work with. We are both former military guys. I purchased a 2003 Ford F150. When I came out to drive it The truck's engine light was on and it didn't drive well. He told me he would fix it and was sorry that had happened. I let him if it was repaired and worked as it should I would buy it. It was fixed in a few day's as promised and I purchased the Truck. I would recomend to friends and family.

    Rating from Nate H.

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • DODGE CUMMINS DIESEL
    By Melissa from Henrietta NY | January 18, 2014

    I bought a 2010 Dodge Cummins Crew from Chad. Easy to work with and will reccomend to others looking for a Truck

    Rating from Melissa

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Fleet Manager Terry Tree Service LLC NY
    By Terry Tree Service LLC from Rochester NY | January 18, 2014

    We have bought from Caesars before. Chad sells quality trucks. We will be back

    Rating from Terry Tree Service LLC

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Worth the Wait from Leroy NY
    By Bruce from Leroy NY | January 18, 2014

    I contacted Chad in regards to a Truck on the website. He said it wasn't in yet, But it was coming in on Trade. We kept in touch and a few weeks later, I purchased the Truck. It was worth it! Great Finance Rate also.

    Rating from Bruce

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Love the Diesel from Groton CT
    By C Lewis USS Virgina from Groton CT | January 18, 2014

    I came up from Groton CT. Chad was awesome-- a Great Help-- and a swift Turnaround

    Rating from C Lewis USS Virgina

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



  • Jamie P from Geneseo NY
    Chad was a pleasure to do business with. We bought a 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Crewcab 4x4 Diesel 6 Speed

    Rating from Jamie P.

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5



  • Bill from Belle Center Ohio
    Chad was Great to work with in the purchase of my 2006 Chevy 2500 HD Diesel Crew. Thanks for all your help.

    Rating from Bill

    Overall: 5
    Customer Service: 5 out of 5
    Buying Process: 5 out of 5
    Quality of Repair: N/A
    Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5



  • Chad was Super cool
    Chad was Super Cool, Helped a lot and was understanding when it took a bit to pick up Truck. Great Dealership with perfect service



  • Katie
    Chad was awesome. Had the truck we were looking for. Easy Transaction and a will recommend to Family & Friend



  • Great Truck
    We love our Truck so far! Our Three year old said " who dada das a niiiice Truck " LOL



  • Billy
    Great communication and smooth transaction. Would recommend to Friends and family



  • Racheal & Jay
    We purchased a truck from Caesar's Auto this week and have nothing but positive things to say about Chad. His customer service was excellent, and he made the buying process simple and painless. We've only had the truck for one day, but so far we're thrilled with the way everything has gone!



  • Tony D.
    I swung around and went out of my way for a second, and low and behold he had the right truck at a great price. I would have missed it if I hadn't taken the extra step to go look. Thanks Chad



  • Nathan
    Chad and Nate worked with us for a Great Truck. Took Care of all our concerns and Repairs were made before we picked up Truck Great Communication



  • Sharon
    Chad mostly has Diesel Trucks. However, I totaled my Car and I asked him to find me another one at a price I could afford. It took 3 Days and low and behild, He had a car for me the was perfect for me. A little smaller than what I was usedto, But I didn't have to finance it and that worked out great for me. I would recommend Chad & Caesars to anyone looking for great Deal. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart. Sharon



  • Erik
    Nice Trucks Good Deals. Chad had a 07' GMC SIERRA 2500 Duramax from Florida. Superclean Low Miles and a Great Price. He financed me at a way better rate that my Credit Union. Well worth the 6 Hour drive!



  • Cummins Diesel Power

    By Richard H. from Kendall NY | February 27, 2014

    Chad was straightforward about the truck right away. He was willing to work with me. I had a ver good experience; Definitely coming back for my Vehicle. Thanks again Chad



  • Jeff & Karen
    Felt Chad was straight up and we had a Great Experience. Will definitely recommend to others looking for a Truck. He had the right Clean Southern 2008 Ford F-250. We had pleasant conversations as well.



  • Dan L.
    Chad had the right Truck I was Looking for. 2011 Chevy 2500 Reg Cab Duramax Diesel



  • Andy
    Chad was Great and Great to work with. Had the right 2005 Dodge Cummins Diesel I wanted.



  • Spencer
    Great Chad Helped me out. He got the Truck I wanted. Will recommend to friends & family.



  • Tom A.
    Excellent Experience. Chad was a Great Salesman and easy to work with.



  • Jeff & Karen
    Felt Chad was straight up and we had a Great Experience. Will definitely recommend to others looking for a Truck. He had the right Clean Southern 2008 Ford F-250. We had pleasant conversations as well.



  • Lucas
    Chad had the right Truck I was Looking for. 2011 Chevy 2500 Reg Cab Duramax Diesel



  • Awesome Diesel Trucks
    Chad was Great and Great to work with. Had the right 2005 Dodge Cummins Diesel I wanted.



  • Scott
    Chad really took care of us. My three kids and I had just pulled our 05 GMC dually out of a front tire blow out 70mph jack knife while pulling a loaded 4 horse. We needed something a little newer as all of the seats had become soiled. He had just the ticket. Love the truck man!!



  • Mr. Sturgeon
    I came all the way from Kentucky and was a little leery to travel so far to buy a vehicle but Chad answered all my questions and sent all the extra pictures I asked for .Worked hard to make me comfortable.  Nice to meet an honest individual that is more concerned about customer satisfaction than making  a sale. Would buy from again.



  • Heidi K
    Chad was great. He offered me a fair price for a good truck. I HATE buying a new vehicle and he made the process as painless as possible for me. Thanks Chad.



  • Dave
    This dealer specializes primarily mostly in trucks, however they had used Maxima available. The buying experience was first rate. The sales person was informative, honest, with a no pressure approach. We paid a fair price based research from KBB and Edmunds. Chad took care of getting the license and registration. That helped us out a lot. The car lot facilities are not fancy, and that is ok. We had a great buying experience. I would definitely recommend this used car lot to family or friends.



  • Steve06cummins
    hands down, the best dealer ive ever worked with. chad is the nicest guy ive met. not pushy like all the big guys.



  • The Diesel Dude
    I recently purchased my First truck From Chad @ Caesars Auto. I buy alot of trucks namely Diesel's in particular. I had a Great experience, Chad was forthwright from the beginning of the process. We made a Deal on the truck I wanted, he said he would put ut through a rigourus NYSI and that the truck would be ready the next day. Well, It wasn't because they had to order a part that nobody had in stock, It was not something covered for inspection, But he said they wanted to make sure the truck was right before it left the dealership. I was impressed and totally fine waiting the extra day to get it. Although I didn't finance the truck with Caesars, His financing rate was almost as good as I could get at my credit union. I have been totally happy with my Diesel Duramax. I would definetely recomend him to my friends. That's how I got hooked up with Chad. A couple of my buddies have bought a truck there. Thanks Chad



  • New Found Truck Guy
    Chad at caesars had all the right knowledge about selecting a great diesel for which i was shopping for. I compared brands which he had in stock gave me information to make an informed decision on which brand was right for me ,he then found me a great truck 24 hrs later which i purchased.I would strongly recomend checking out Caesars before purchasing any used truck anywhere else. Sincerly Ray from Hamburg



  • Diesel Enthusiast
    great experience working with Chad well informative fast transaction very happy with choice of dealer and newly purchased vechile



  • Mike & Paul
    Great service and price. Very professional!!! Overall rating is excellent



  • Miltary Mom
    I can't say enough good things about the truck buying experience we had at Caesars Auto , with Chad. He is honest, friendly , and goes the extra mile. He was more than accomendating in working with us on the actual pick up time of the truck too. The eve of thanksgiving . I would recommend this dealer to anyone !! thanks so much Chad!!



  • Dnagy
    i recently purchased a used 4x4 pickup truck from caesars and would recommend them as a dealer to buy from. they were courteous and helpful and more importantly had just the vehicle i was looking for. for a small dealership they carry quality used vehicles.



  • Brent
     just recently purchased a used truck from Caesars Auto. I found the truck on AutoTrader.com on a Sunday; on the following Friday I purchased the truck from Caesars Auto. The truck was described exactly as I found it and I am thoroughly happy with my purchase.







   Home       Inventory       Trade-In       Specials       Car Finder       Directions       Testimonials       Financing       Contact Us       About Chad   
   Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


8121 Buffalo Rd - Bergen, NY (585) 494-1040 -