We're here to support you. Shop virtually with us.

Testimonials

review

by  from Hilton | 

It was an overall good experience, Besides the ball busting, I would most likely come back! LOL Thanks again.



Chevy Truck

by  from Fabius NY | 

I loved the friendly atmosphere, great service & Honesty. Thanks again


Bought a Truck

by  from Pavilion | 

I bought a Truck for my Husband. I recommend anyone to go to caesars. I'm a woman and was treated with respect through the whole process.


2nd Cummins

by  from Arcade NY | 

Chad is the man! Awesome service The only place I'll buy a used Diesel from.


2011 GMC 3500

I would like to thank Chad over at Caesars auto for our purchase of our new ride. He once again has gone above and beyond to make sure the process went smooth. He worked with us to get a bed liner installed and step bumpers. He did all the arrangements in getting it complete. I highly recommend if you are looking for a truck, to go see Chad. He is located right off the Byron Bergen exit. This is our third vehicle since 2002 and I will not go anywhere else when I am ready to buy again.

Chevy Plow Truck

My Wife and me stopped at Caesars looking for a truck in our price range. Initially they he didn't have anything but then mentioned a plow truck that came in on a trade. Good thing he mentioned it. We picked it up Today. We had a very good experience. Buying there was not pushy and he was a good guy to deal with.
Dave

Third Truck

I bought out 3rd truck from Caesars. It's always a pleasure since we know Chad from the previous purchases. I went back to Gas truck this time and we love it. Caesars does do everything they say they will do and if your looking for a great truck go see Chad

Great to Work With

After coming out and looking the 2007 Chevy Dually for the second time, We finally found the right truck. It was a Western truck that was really clean. Being it's a Duramax with 84000 miles is awesome. The truck looks like it has 8000 miles on it. Thanks again for taking in my trade and making me a great deal
R.F. 

Lifted Chevy

The process through the whole deal was great. Great financing and handled all the paperwork. Took a little while to get truck ready, But that's ok. 
Chris

First Diesel

I had a Great Experience! Chad was a pleasure to deal with. Very informative, and helpful throughout  the whole process.  I bought a 2012 Chevy Ext Cab 4x4 Diesel with a longbed. I would recommend to anyone.

2006 GMC Sierra Diesel

Caesars Auto has good vehicles for sale. I appreciated not being a salesman but discussing truck & Advantages/disadvantages. The Sales Manager was great and very helpful.

L Hudson
Pulaski NY

Great Deal

Chad treated me like a friend and not like a customer. Perfect experience, I will recommend to Everyone. 5 Stars all the way. 

Rich Barnard 3rd
Albion NY

a Really decent experience

by Dale C from Hamlin NY | April 30, 2015
I spoke with Chad a few months ago when it was freezing cold. Was looking at the truck on & off for a few months. When the weather turned I finally decided to make the purchase. It was a low mileage diesel and Caesars price was pretty decent. I traded my Chevy 2500 and we're happy. No pushiness and pretty great to work with. Will tell others.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Dually

by Rich from New York | April 30, 2015
Just picked up a 2012 Dodge Diesel Dually with a stick in it. Low miles and a superclean. Truck is going to make a great addition to my biz Killer financing and better rate than i could get
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Dael

by Frank from Churchville NY | April 30, 2015
I fainally bought a Cummings Diesel from chad. Regular cab 4x4 slt and its sweet. only 68k miles. I love the truck and was grateful chad took the time and worked the deal out.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Ye

09 Superduty Crew

by Kathy & Jeff from Otego NY | April 6, 2015
My Husband and me bought a 2009 Ford F-250. The Salesmanger was very nice and helpful.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Finally

by Wendy from Alfred | April 4, 2015
I finally bought a truck from Caesars. I had my 1994 Dodge since new. Caesar had a 08 Dodge Cummins Dually that was almost like new! It was a Southern truck that was nicer than what you can find around here.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Ye

2009 Chervrolet Duramax

By Patrick from Warsaw | March 10, 2015

Very Good Deal. Chad handled everything to the T perfectly. Thanks again

Rating from Patrick

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5

Buying Process: 5 out of 5

Quality of Repair: N/A

Overall Facilities: N/A

First Time Buyer


By Shawn from Lancaster NY | March 7, 2015

Caesars was very helpful and mage the process seamless. Although when I originally came out to look at Escape, It wasn't there. The owner's wife was driving it. They made arrangements for us to come back out a few days later. He gave a good price based on us coming out a few times, But it was all worth it, Thanks

Rating from Shawn

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 2 out of 5

Diesel Dealer

Diesel Dealer

Tom G's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
0.0
by Tom G from Rensselaer NY | February 21, 2015
We showed up Caesars Auto... It was minus 6 degrees outside. We drove almost 5 hours to get there and Chad didn't know I was coming. Alot of the Diesel trucks wouldn't start because of the extreme cold temps. However, I found the right truck ( It Started ) Ha Ha and I bought it on the spot. We left and came back a few hours later and everything was ready for us to go home with. Great Truck.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Amazing

Amazing

Carla S's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
4.0
Overall Facilities:
0.0
by Carla S from Walworth NY | February 21, 2015
Amazing! Went above & beyond with inspection so we could have the truck on time.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Bargain

Sabrina's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
0.0
by Sabrina from Silver Springs | February 21, 2015
Caesars was extremely helpful in obtaining financing. I was a first time buyer and they went out of there way to help me get a better rate than my personal bank. It took a few days to get the truck because of the extreme cold, But Chad got it done.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Deal

by J Bertozzi from Lancaster | April 4, 2015
Chad had a 2006 Dodge Diesel 4x4. I called and went out to see him. He was very helpful and not pushy. Vehicles were really clean and the Diesel was exactly what was in his ad. I will will buy from again when ready
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Deal

by J Bertozzi from Lancaster | April 4, 2015
Chad had a 2006 Dodge Diesel 4x4. I called and went out to see him. He was very helpful and not pushy. Vehicles were really clean and the Diesel was exactly what was in his ad. I will will buy from again when ready
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Hummer


By Bob from New York | March 21, 2015

Been looking for a couple years to find the right hummer the way I wanted it. Ceasers had it and I purchased right away after meeting the sales guy. It was a very pleasant experiance and I got money back after I traded my truck

Rating from Bob

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Awesome Experience


By Ridley from Kendall | February 7, 2015

Chad was very personable, honest, and straightforward. My dad bought a truck a few ago from Caesars. Its been a great truck. Thanks again

Rating from Ridley

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Great Dealer

by Rbbin & Mike from Holley NY | February 2, 2015
It was a good deal made simple by Chad. He worked well with our desires & wishes. Thanks again.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Duramax


By Jason from Attica NY | February 2, 2015

Chas was very helpful and awesome to deal with. Love my Truck!

Rating from Jason

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: N/A

First used Car

By Mark from Rochester NY | January 22, 2015

First Time ever buying a used vehicle. I'm glad I called Chad. Everything worked out great.

Rating from Mark

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Dooley Duramax

By Tim B from Buffalo NY | January 22, 2015

Very Positive experience; One of the nicest sales person to deal with-- No problems at all. Thanks

Rating from Tim B

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Great Guys

By Tyler from Batavia | January 10, 2015

Had a pretty experience buying my first truck on my own. Thanks

Rating from Tyler

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

2004 Dodge Ram 2500

By Derek H from Lowville NY | January 10, 2015

Caesars gave me a Great Deal on the 2004 Ram with only 47k Miles. He refinished the wheels and made the truck look mint!

Rating from Derek H

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Southern Cummins

By Mike from E Amherst | January 3, 2015

I came out and visited Chad at Caesars just before the New Year. We made a deal on a 2007 Dodge Diesel quadcab. Then I got a text telling me to call him there was a issue on my trade. Come to find out I told him the the model by mistake. He said he needed to adjust the pricing on my trade in. I thought it was an 07 nut it was actually a 2006. It was an honest mistake and Chad knew it but we had to haggle on the adjustment on my trade a little. We worked it out fairly quickly. I was disappointed, But he threw in a few other things and it worked out. I'm happy with my Truck and Chad did what he could to save the deal for me. I wish I could of got more on my trade but I understand. I got a Great Cummins.

Rating from Mike

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Great to Deal With

by Rich from Andover NY | December 9, 2014
Chad is Great! He was nice to Deal with and I received a bargain on my 2013 Ford Powerstroke Diesel. Thanks again and I'll be back again.


Rich
's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
3.0

2007 Chevy 2500 HD

by Jeff H from Bergen NY | December 9, 2014
Great to du business with. Been looking at trucks from Caesars for years. Bought a low mileage 2007 Chevy 2500 HD Longbed Truck. Chad was great.

Jeff H's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
2.0


1 Ton Duramax

By Alan from Hamlin | November 18, 2014

We bought a longbed GMC Sierra 3500 Crewcab 4x4 Diesel. Hard to find, Caesars had the right truck and after a little haggling we recieved a price that was within our budget.

Rating from Alan

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 2 out of 5

Mega Cab

By Steve from Clarence NY | November 18, 2014

Chad has been a Pleasure to work with from start to finish. Honest, Reliable, and a hell of a nice Guy!

Rating from Steve

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 3 out of 5

Dodge Diesel

by KC from Batavia | October 31, 2014
I worked out a deal with Chad on the 2006 Dodge Cummins. Been trying to by a truck from CA's for a while. Found the right truck and Nate gave the OK for a sweet deal! Drove it home a few days later
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

KC's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
2.0

TRusted Dealer

by B wright from Geneva | October 30, 2014
This is the 4th Truck purchase from Caesars. I've been doing business with Chad for almost 10 years. He always has what I need and I get my repeat customer pricing! He saves me a ton of money and there is no hassle because he knows me & I know him from over the years. He always delivers on his word.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

B wright's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
1.0

Dodge Ram Power

by Lisa & Steve from Canandaigua | October 29, 2014
Chad was personable & friendly with a no pressure sales approach-- much appreciated!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Lisa & Steve's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
2.0

2012 Superduty XLT

by Dave from Groton NY | October 28, 2014
Caesars Auto was great to work with. Saw the truck online called and a few days later I came down on a washout day and drove it home same day with great finance. Wish we did a little better on my trade, But i'm happy overall. Thanks
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Dave's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
1.0

Utility Truck

by Bison Nursery from Clarence NY | October 27, 2014
I was originally looking for a 3/4 Ton Reg Cab 4x4 pickup for snow plowing. However, Chad thought the Utility truck could serve as a dual pupose truck and he was right. We made a good deal and I had the truck a few days later.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Bison Nursery's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
2.0

Great Experience

by KD from Brighton NY | October 4, 2014
I worked very well with Chad after looking at the Dodge I purchased. I looked at it 3 separate times. Chad never pushed me into making a sale when I stopped. I would reccomend him to anyone. I love my truck!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes


KD's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
2.0

A Pleasure

by Kevin G from Jamestown NY | September 24, 2014
A pleasure doing business with Chad. Fast Service, Great communication and would def. by from him again.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Kevin G's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
4.0

by John Z from Auburn NY | September 23, 2014
Chad was Awsesome! We haggled a lot on the price. I got it done! Will do business again!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

John Z's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
2.0

Chevy LBZ Duramax

  
by Mike from Marilla | September 23, 2014
I was looking for a low mile LBZ. Chad had an 07 with only 54k miles. It took a about a week for us to crunch numbers to work within my budget. Chad came up with more $ on my trade and I came with more $ down and made it happen. Thanks again
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Mike's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
3.0

Service Truck

by John from Batavia NY | September 12, 2014
Caesars had a nice Ford Superduty that would work great for our business here in Upstate NY. Chad gave our Co a Great Deal on the price and was professional all the way.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

John's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
3.0

2nd Purchase this Year

by Lory F from Cheektowaga NY | September 12, 2014
This is the Second Toyota Corolla I purchased this year for our Family. Always a Great bargain and Chad found what I was looking for in a couple of weeks. They mostly sell Heavy Duty trucks. Thanks again
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Lory F's Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
4.0

Duramax Crew

by John B. from Batavia NY | September 12, 2014
Thanks Chad. Great Truck. I'm glad I went with your lower miles Diesel that you had over the other truck I looked at. Thanks
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

John B.'s Overall Rating

5.0
Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
5.0
Overall Facilities:
4.0

Superduty

by Don & Liz from Eden NY | September 12, 2014
Thanks Chad, you had the perfect truck that I was looking for.; For a Great price Love it! You did your best right from the start. It was Great buying experience. Hope to do business again. Great Dealership
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Customer Service:
5.0
Buying Process:
5.0
Quality of Repair:
0.0
Overall Facilities:
4.0

2008 Duramax

by Sam L from Attica NY | August 7, 2014
Thank you Chad it has been a great buying experience! Very unique and nice to deal with you. I really appreciate your honesty, Integrity, and my customer concerns.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great service

by Tyler K from Ft Drum NY | August 7, 2014
Chad provided me with Great Sevice. He's an Army Veteran that went out and gave me the best deal he could because I'm in the Army as well. He made the process easy.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

2008 Cummins

by Marc from Basom NY | August 7, 2014
Thanks Chad Great Deal on truck. I love it! Great Fuel mileage & your Service exceeded my expectations. As a fellow Veteran, Thanks again Chad
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Thanks Chad

by Laura & Ben from Medina NY | July 12, 2014
This will be the Third vehicle we have purchased from Chad. He's always friendly, takes care of everything and works great with me & Ben. Love the Yukon!
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

12 Cummins Diesel

by Al B from Batavia NY | July 12, 2014
This is my first purchase from Chad. I bought a 2012 Dodge Ram Crewcab Cummins Diesel and I love it! Thanks
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Dealer

By Erick from Camillus NY | June 28, 2014

Chad had a 2007 F-150 Supercab for an amazing price. I came down the same day I saw it online and purchased it. Great Finance rate and ho hassle. That the way I like it!Thanks again

Rating from Erick

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Nice Deal as Always

By Paul T from Pavilion NY | June 27, 2014

As always are Family has purchased a lot of Trucks from Chad. It's always a pleasure Chad really takes care of us, Thats why we continue to do business with Chad

Rating from Paul T

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

11 Cummins Diesel

By Mike S from Attica NY | June 27, 2014

Our Family has been purchasing Trucks from Chad for over 17 Years. Always a Great Deal and Nice Truck

Rating from Mike S

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Pleasurable!

by Ben G. from Allentown NY | June 2, 2014
Chad was very pleasurable to deal with. We did everything over the phone & text. He had the Truck ready the Day I called when I was in town to pick it up.
Reason for visit: Shopping for Used
Would you recommend this dealership to a friend? Yes
Did you purchase a vehicle from this dealer? Yes

Great Experience

Great Experience
By Cage from Oxford Ny | May 28, 2014

As a Marine me and Chad hit it off great. He being an Army guy himself its like we spoke the same language! He told me that he does the best he can with all the Veterans and our negotiation was awesome. He really .gave me a great deal as well as a fantastic Dodge Dually. The finance rate was very good as i was surprised he could get me such a low rate after my bank told me it would be much higher. I would recomend Caesars to anyone looking for a Diesel. Thanks Chad

Rating from Cage

Always a Pleasure


By Kurt T. from Leroy NY | May 10, 2014

This will be the 2nd Truck I have purchased from Chad. He always makes it easy to purchase a truck. He saved me alot of $ on my financing by getting me a way better rate that I was receiving at my own Bank. We have a good time and Chad makes the process seamless. I had an issue with my truck 2 dayd after purchase, He was right there to correct my concerns. Kurt

Rating from Kurt T.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5

Cummins Diesel Power

Cummins Diesel Power!!!

by  from Oakfield NY | 

Chad was Great. He gave me a Great Deal on the truck. 2008 Dodge Cummins Diesel Lifted with all the H&S Gear you could want! Manual 6 Speed Cummins Diesel's are hard to find! Thanks again, Sarah

Excellent to do Bus With

Excellent to do Bus With

by  from Oakfield NY | 

Nate & Chad we excellent to busines with. They were very Helpful and secured a better Interest rate on financing than what i could get on my own. Bought a 2007 GMC Dually Diesel.

Love the Duramax Crew

Love this Company. They finished up our deal under the most desirable circumstances. Chad got really sick and needed surgery. Nate was able to come in and make sure things got done. Thanks again
2005 Chevy Duramax Crew Zach & Jessica D. Ft. Drum NY April 21st 2014

2008 Chevrolet Dually Duramax


By Debbie from Rochester NY | April 22, 2014

We bought a 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 Crewcab Diesel. Chad and Nate were Awesome, Thanks Again

Rating from Debbie

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

2010 Ford F-250 Crew

2010 Ford F-250
By Josh T from Albion NY | April 21, 2014

Nate was Great He was able to get things in order as Chad was out after surgery.Love the truck Thanks again!

Rating from Josh T

Overall: 5
Customer Service: N/A
Buying Process: N/A
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Lance Lima NY

I needed a plow to ad to my Fleet. Caesars had the 08 F-350 with the V-Plow. They worked out a great price and a fantastic finance rate that beat our bank. He asked if He could hold the plow for a week in case we got more snow & we said sure. Thanks again, Chad

Chad & nate were Awesome

I just wanted to take the time to say Thanks again to Chad & Nate. They worked tirelessly to find me the right car to fit my budget. They mostly sell Diesel Trucks, But since they helped my Mother find a car a few years ago, I thought they would do the same for me. They did, and then when I ran into an issue for payment, They held the car for me intil I recieved my funds. They held the car for almost 4 weeks without an issue, I know they went far above normal business and I just wanted to say Thanks again. Chad did all the paperwork and got it licensed within 2 hours of me calling and said I had the money to pay for it. I would reccomend them to anyone Looking for a Truck! But don't forget they can get anything on wheels!

Cummins Diesel

New Cummins Diesel Power!
By Rich V. from Holley NY | March 1, 2014

Chad was Great to work with on the purchase of my Truck. The Co. I work for has been buying trucks from him for years. He secured my financing at a Great Rate. He took my trade and made everything easy, Thanks Chad

Rating from Rich V.

Pontiac

Thanks for working with me on the car. I'll show you pic's when it's a'll Done

1999 Toyota

By John from Batavia NY | January 27, 2014

Bought a nice little Car for the Kids. Thanks Chad

Rating from John

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 4 out of 5
Buying Process: 4 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 4 out of 5
Overall Facilities: N/A

Clean Trucks


By Greg D. from Getzville NY | January 27, 2014

Chad has Clean Trucks, Fair Prices, and well Chad was just great to deal with. I bought a Used 2008 Dodge Cummins Diesel. It was worth the wait!

Rating from Greg D.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: N/A

Great Service

By Nate H. from Rochester NY | January 23, 2014

Chad was great to work with. We are both former military guys. I purchased a 2003 Ford F150. When I came out to drive it The truck's engine light was on and it didn't drive well. He told me he would fix it and was sorry that had happened. I let him if it was repaired and worked as it should I would buy it. It was fixed in a few day's as promised and I purchased the Truck. I would recomend to friends and family.

Rating from Nate H.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

DODGE CUMMINS DIESEL

By Melissa from Henrietta NY | January 18, 2014

I bought a 2010 Dodge Cummins Crew from Chad. Easy to work with and will reccomend to others looking for a Truck

Rating from Melissa

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Fleet Manager Terry Tree Service LLC NY

By Terry Tree Service LLC from Rochester NY | January 18, 2014

We have bought from Caesars before. Chad sells quality trucks. We will be back

Rating from Terry Tree Service LLC

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Worth the Wait from Leroy NY

By Bruce from Leroy NY | January 18, 2014

I contacted Chad in regards to a Truck on the website. He said it wasn't in yet, But it was coming in on Trade. We kept in touch and a few weeks later, I purchased the Truck. It was worth it! Great Finance Rate also.

Rating from Bruce

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Love the Diesel from Groton CT

By C Lewis USS Virgina from Groton CT | January 18, 2014

I came up from Groton CT. Chad was awesome-- a Great Help-- and a swift Turnaround

Rating from C Lewis USS Virgina

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: 5 out of 5
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Jamie P from Geneseo NY

Chad was a pleasure to do business with. We bought a 2010 Dodge Ram 3500 Crewcab 4x4 Diesel 6 Speed

Rating from Jamie P.

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 4 out of 5

Bill from Belle Center Ohio

Chad was Great to work with in the purchase of my 2006 Chevy 2500 HD Diesel Crew. Thanks for all your help.

Rating from Bill

Overall: 5
Customer Service: 5 out of 5
Buying Process: 5 out of 5
Quality of Repair: N/A
Overall Facilities: 5 out of 5

Chad was Super cool

Chad was Super Cool, Helped a lot and was understanding when it took a bit to pick up Truck. Great Dealership with perfect service

Katie

Chad was awesome. Had the truck we were looking for. Easy Transaction and a will recommend to Family & Friend

Great Truck

We love our Truck so far! Our Three year old said " who dada das a niiiice Truck " LOL

Billy

Great communication and smooth transaction. Would recommend to Friends and family

Racheal & Jay

We purchased a truck from Caesar's Auto this week and have nothing but positive things to say about Chad. His customer service was excellent, and he made the buying process simple and painless. We've only had the truck for one day, but so far we're thrilled with the way everything has gone!

Tony D.

I swung around and went out of my way for a second, and low and behold he had the right truck at a great price. I would have missed it if I hadn't taken the extra step to go look. Thanks Chad

Nathan

Chad and Nate worked with us for a Great Truck. Took Care of all our concerns and Repairs were made before we picked up Truck Great Communication

Sharon

Chad mostly has Diesel Trucks. However, I totaled my Car and I asked him to find me another one at a price I could afford. It took 3 Days and low and behild, He had a car for me the was perfect for me. A little smaller than what I was usedto, But I didn't have to finance it and that worked out great for me. I would recommend Chad & Caesars to anyone looking for great Deal. Thank you from the bottom of my Heart. Sharon

Erik

Nice Trucks Good Deals. Chad had a 07' GMC SIERRA 2500 Duramax from Florida. Superclean Low Miles and a Great Price. He financed me at a way better rate that my Credit Union. Well worth the 6 Hour drive!

Cummins Diesel Power


By Richard H. from Kendall NY | February 27, 2014

Chad was straightforward about the truck right away. He was willing to work with me. I had a ver good experience; Definitely coming back for my Vehicle. Thanks again Chad

Jeff & Karen

Felt Chad was straight up and we had a Great Experience. Will definitely recommend to others looking for a Truck. He had the right Clean Southern 2008 Ford F-250. We had pleasant conversations as well.

Dan L.

Chad had the right Truck I was Looking for. 2011 Chevy 2500 Reg Cab Duramax Diesel

Andy

Chad was Great and Great to work with. Had the right 2005 Dodge Cummins Diesel I wanted.

Spencer

Great Chad Helped me out. He got the Truck I wanted. Will recommend to friends & family.

Tom A.

Excellent Experience. Chad was a Great Salesman and easy to work with.

Jeff & Karen

Felt Chad was straight up and we had a Great Experience. Will definitely recommend to others looking for a Truck. He had the right Clean Southern 2008 Ford F-250. We had pleasant conversations as well.

Lucas

Chad had the right Truck I was Looking for. 2011 Chevy 2500 Reg Cab Duramax Diesel

Awesome Diesel Trucks

Chad was Great and Great to work with. Had the right 2005 Dodge Cummins Diesel I wanted.

Scott

Chad really took care of us. My three kids and I had just pulled our 05 GMC dually out of a front tire blow out 70mph jack knife while pulling a loaded 4 horse. We needed something a little newer as all of the seats had become soiled. He had just the ticket. Love the truck man!!

Mr. Sturgeon

I came all the way from Kentucky and was a little leery to travel so far to buy a vehicle but Chad answered all my questions and sent all the extra pictures I asked for .Worked hard to make me comfortable.  Nice to meet an honest individual that is more concerned about customer satisfaction than making  a sale. Would buy from again.

Heidi K

Chad was great. He offered me a fair price for a good truck. I HATE buying a new vehicle and he made the process as painless as possible for me. Thanks Chad.

Dave

This dealer specializes primarily mostly in trucks, however they had used Maxima available. The buying experience was first rate. The sales person was informative, honest, with a no pressure approach. We paid a fair price based research from KBB and Edmunds. Chad took care of getting the license and registration. That helped us out a lot. The car lot facilities are not fancy, and that is ok. We had a great buying experience. I would definitely recommend this used car lot to family or friends.

Steve06cummins

hands down, the best dealer ive ever worked with. chad is the nicest guy ive met. not pushy like all the big guys.

The Diesel Dude

I recently purchased my First truck From Chad @ Caesars Auto. I buy alot of trucks namely Diesel's in particular. I had a Great experience, Chad was forthwright from the beginning of the process. We made a Deal on the truck I wanted, he said he would put ut through a rigourus NYSI and that the truck would be ready the next day. Well, It wasn't because they had to order a part that nobody had in stock, It was not something covered for inspection, But he said they wanted to make sure the truck was right before it left the dealership. I was impressed and totally fine waiting the extra day to get it. Although I didn't finance the truck with Caesars, His financing rate was almost as good as I could get at my credit union. I have been totally happy with my Diesel Duramax. I would definetely recomend him to my friends. That's how I got hooked up with Chad. A couple of my buddies have bought a truck there. Thanks Chad

New Found Truck Guy

Chad at caesars had all the right knowledge about selecting a great diesel for which i was shopping for. I compared brands which he had in stock gave me information to make an informed decision on which brand was right for me ,he then found me a great truck 24 hrs later which i purchased.I would strongly recomend checking out Caesars before purchasing any used truck anywhere else. Sincerly Ray from Hamburg

Diesel Enthusiast

great experience working with Chad well informative fast transaction very happy with choice of dealer and newly purchased vechile

Mike & Paul

Great service and price. Very professional!!! Overall rating is excellent

Miltary Mom

I can't say enough good things about the truck buying experience we had at Caesars Auto , with Chad. He is honest, friendly , and goes the extra mile. He was more than accomendating in working with us on the actual pick up time of the truck too. The eve of thanksgiving . I would recommend this dealer to anyone !! thanks so much Chad!!

Dnagy

i recently purchased a used 4x4 pickup truck from caesars and would recommend them as a dealer to buy from. they were courteous and helpful and more importantly had just the vehicle i was looking for. for a small dealership they carry quality used vehicles.

Brent

 just recently purchased a used truck from Caesars Auto. I found the truck on AutoTrader.com on a Sunday; on the following Friday I purchased the truck from Caesars Auto. The truck was described exactly as I found it and I am thoroughly happy with my purchase.